Name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Oepke Niemeyer	Mayor	5/1/2021	5/1/2024	
Nick Wendell	Council Member	5/1/2021	5/1/2024	
Wayne Avery	Council Member	5/1/2022	5/1/2024	
Holly Tilton Byrne	Council Member	5/1/2022	5/1/2025	
Bonny Specker	Council Member	5/1/2022	5/1/2025	
Andrew Rasmussen	Council Member	5/1/2023	5/1/2026	